Skip Navigation

Education Commission

Education Commission

The Education Commission works to ensure the high quality education and effective school operation our families have come to know. With oversight from the pastor, Pastoral Council, and Finance Council, it develops and recommends policies and promotes public and parent understanding of the school and its mission. The commission is comprised of 12 parents, teachers, and administrators, all of whom are dedicated to the academic success of the students we serve.

We value parent input and always welcome parents to attend our meetings or bring their questions and concerns to any commission member. Meetings take place on the third or fourth Tuesday of each month, beginning at 6:30 p.m. in the teacher’s lounge. We will post meeting dates on the school calendar. To add an item to the agenda, talk to a commission member prior to the meeting.


In all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make straight your paths. Proverbs 3:6

Education Commission 2021-2022

Vice President
Charlotte Deleste
Mary Eichkorn
Colleen Elliott
Kerri Fabin
Catherine Shore
Laura Varriale
Mandee Vimont
Matt Wagner
Jack Williams